Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Playas Uvero Alto, Km. 275
Provincia La Altagracia
Dominican Republic

Tel: (1) 809.551.0000

General Manager Javier Rufino jrufino@breathlessresorts.com
Resident Manager Rafael Sanchez rsanchez@breathlessresorts.com
Assistant Manager TBA
Director of Sales Angela Encarnacion aencarnacion@breathlessresorts.com
Sales Manager TBA sales.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Reservations Manager Yeimy Mora reservations.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Groups Sales Manager Abrahan Garcia groups.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Groups Coordinator Yosi Beltre groups1.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Weddings Manager Francelia Perez Suriel weddings.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Wedding Coordinator Lisbeth Aponte weddings1.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Front Desk Manager Francisco Leger frontdesk.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Chief Concierge Gabriela Hernandez concierge.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
xhale club Manager Ivan Castro xhaleclub.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Customer Care Juberykys Rodriguez customercare.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Spa Rosanna Ventura spa.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Food & Beverage Manager Emilio Punzano epunzano@breathlessresorts.com
Social Media Scleirin del Rosario econcierge.brepc@breathlessresorts.com